Well done to all the boys and girls who participated in the Easter Bonnet Competition this year. The standard was very high and it was very difficult for the judges to make their final decisions! Thank you to Ms. Crowley who annually organises the competition and who was the head judge on the day!
Click an image to see a larger version:
eb-01 eb-02 eb-03 eb-04 eb-05 eb-06 eb-07 eb-08 eb-09 eb-10 eb-11 eb-12 eb-13 eb-14 eb-15 eb-16

2012 Winners

Overall Winner

Michaela Walsh (5th Class)

3rd Class

Daniel Maties
Alison McMahon
Alison Halpin
James Lyons
Ryan Wyse
Conor Foley

4th Class

Ryan O’Neill
Lyndsey Kelly
Claudia Donnelly
Brian Whelan

5th Class

Aoife Keating
Dafora Boes
Caitlin Davidson
Adam O’Reilly
Kinga Kipran
Aisling Noctor

6th Class

Eleanor Dunne
Saoirse O’Connor Ryan
Sophie Sheridan Burns
Naoise Sweeney
Stephanie Dike
Kafayat Ayoola